07/08/2015 at 14:43
Post count: 1858
Ok I’ve locked all the columns but the statuses and the notes column. I can do that for all the sheets, the only issue that comes with that is that people can no longer use the filtered views- does anyone have any suggestions for how to solve that? or should I just leave it to people to copy to their own google drive if they want that luxury?